2 Harm de Jong PF

Harm de Jong

 

Riedslid foar de FNP-Opsterlân

 

Wenplak:De Tynje  

 

E-Post: harm.de.jong@fnp.frl 

 

Tillefoan: 06-10524577  



Bestuur FNP Opsterlan
Ultsje Hosper

 

 

 

Voorzitter: Ultsje Hosper

 

Woonplaats: Oerterp

 

E-Post: ultsje.hosper@fnp.frl

 




Ed Knotter

 

 

 

Secretaris: Ed Knotter

 

 

Woonplaats: Beetstersweach

 

 

E-Post: ed.knotter@fnp.frl 




Rienk van Dyk

 

 

 

Rienk van Dijk

 

Woonplaats: De Wylp 

 

Penningmeester

 

E-Post: rienk.van.dijk@fnp.frl 




Sjoerdtsje Veenstra-Paulusma

 

 

Sjoerdtsje Veenstra-Paulusma

 

Woonplaats: Oerterp

 

E-Post: sjoerdtsje.veenstra@fnp.frl

 

Hoofdbestuurslid en

 

Bestuurslid FNP Opsterlân 





Jacob de Vries

   

 

Jacob de Vries 

 

Wenplak: Bakkefean

 

E-Post: jacob.de.vries@fnp.frl
   

Bestjoerslid FNP Opsterlân

 




Sytze van der Meulen

  

 

Sytze van der Meulen 

 

Wenplak: Wynjewâld

 

E-Post: sytze.van.der.meulen@fnp.frl

 

Bestjoerslid FNP Opsterlân 

 




janco

 

Janco van der Werf

 

Wenplak: Terwispel 

 

E-Post: janco.van.der.werf@fnp.frl

 

Bestoerslid FNP Opsterlân



2019 FNP Fryslân - Disclaimer