2 Harm de Jong PF

 

Harm de Jong 

  

Riedslid foar de FNP-Opsterlân

 

Wenplak:De Tynje  

 

E-Post: harm.de.jong@fnp.frl  

 

Tillefoan: 06-10524577



Bestjoer FNP Opsterlân
Ultsje Hosper

 

 

 

Foarsitter: Ultsje Hosper

 

Wenplak: Oerterp

 

E-Post: ultsje.hosper@fnp.frl




Ed Knotter 

 

 

 

Skriuwer: Ed Knotter

 

Wenplak: Beetstersweach

 

E-Post: ed.knotter@fnp.frl  




Rienk van Dyk

 

 

 

 

Ponghâlder Rienk van Dijk

 

Wenplak: De Wylp 

 

E-Post: rienk.van.dijk@fnp.frl

 




Sjoerdtsje Veenstra-Paulusma

 

 

Sjoerdtsje Veenstra-Paulusma 

 

Wenplak: Oerterp

 

E-Post: sjoerdtsje.veenstra@fnp.frl

    

Bestjoerslid FNP Opsterlân





Jacob de Vries

  

Jacob de Vries 

 

Wenplak: Bakkefean 

 

E-Post: jacob.de.vries@fnp.frl
  

Bestjoerslid FNP Opsterlân





Sytze van der Meulen

 

 

Sytze van der Meulen 

 

Wenplak: Wynjewâld

 

E-Post: sytze.van.der.meulen@fnp.frl

 

Bestjoerslid FNP Opsterlân 




janco 

 

 

Janco van der Werf

 

Wenplak: Terwispel 

 

E-Post: janco.van.der.werf@fnp.frl
 

Bestoerslid FNP Opsterlân 



2019 FNP Fryslân - Disclaimer